Your Friendly Source for New Age Thought and New Age Information For Body-Mind-Soul.



 

Time Zone Chart
For Schedueling Online Meetings
(Targeted for 9:00 pm Eastern Time)

     

World Time Clock




Zone Time Zone Identification Abbreviation Major Cities Country Digital Analog
1 Pacific Ocean PO Honolulu Hawaii (USA) 16:00 4:00pm
2 Mid-Pacific MP Anchorage Alaska (USA) 17:00 5:00pm
3 Pacific Time PT Los Angeles United States 18:00 6:00pm
4 Mountain Time MT Denver United States 19:00 7:00pm
5 Central Time CT Chicago United States 20:00 8:00pm
6 Eastern Time ET New York
Toronto
Lima
United States
Canada
Peru
21:00 9:00pm
7 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Caracas Venezuela 22:00 10:00pm
8 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Rio De Janero
Buenos Aires
Brazil
Argentina
23:00 11:00pm
          New Day Wednesday
9 Atlantic Time International
Date Line
Central Iceland  Iceland

24:00
mid-night

12:00
mid-night
10 Mid-Atlantic Time International
Date Line Merged
Eastern Iceland
Atlantic Ocean
Eastern Iceland
Atlantic Ocean
1:00 1:00am
11 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. London U.K. 2:00 2:00am
12 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T Paris France 3:00 3:00am
13 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Helsinki
Cairo
Johannesburg
Finland
Egypt
South Africa
4:00 4:00am
14 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Moscow Russia 5:00 5:00am
15 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Qubai Saudi Arabia 6:00 6:00am
16 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. USSR Russia 7:00 7:00am
17 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Karachi Pakistan 8:00 8:00am
18 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. New Delhi India 9:00 9:00am
19 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Dacca Bangladesh 10:00 10:00am
20 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Bangkok
Jakarta
Indonesia
Thialand
11:00 11:00am
21 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T.

Beijing
Hong Kong
Berth

China
China
Australia
12:00 noon 12:00 noon
22 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Tokyo Japan 13:00 1:00pm
23 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Central Australia Central Australia 14:00 2:00pm
24 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Sidney Australia 15:00 3:00pm
25 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Solomon Island Oceania 16:00 4:00pm
26 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Wellington Island Australia 17:00 5:00pm
27 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Northeastern USSR Russia 18:00 6:00pm





 

Time Zone Chart

For Schedueling Online Meetings
(Targeted for 4:00 pm Eastern Time)

     

World Time Clock




Zone Time Zone Identification Abbreviation Major Cities Country Digital Analog
1 Pacific Ocean PO Honolulu Hawaii (USA) 11:00 11:00am
2 Mid-Pacific MP Anchorage Alaska (USA) 12:00 12:00noon
3 Pacific Time PT Los Angeles United States 13:00 1:00pm
4 Mountain Time MT Denver United States 14:00 2:00pm
5 Central Time CT Chicago United States 15:00 3:00pm
6 Eastern Time ET New York
Toronto
Lima
United States
Canada
Peru
16:00 4:00pm
7 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Caracas Venezuela 17:00 5:00pm
8 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Rio De Janero
Buenos Aires
Brazil
Argentina
18:00 6:00pm
9 Atlantic Time International
Date Line
Central Iceland  Iceland

19:00

7:00pm
10 Mid-Atlantic Time International
Date Line Merged
Eastern Iceland
Atlantic Ocean
Eastern Iceland
Atlantic Ocean
20:00 8:00pm
11 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. London U.K. 21:00 9:00pm
12 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T Paris France 22:00 10:00pm
13 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Helsinki
Cairo
Johannesburg
Finland
Egypt
South Africa
23:00 11:00pm
          New Day Monday
14 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Moscow Russia 24:00
mid-night
12:00
mid-night
15 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Qubai Saudi Arabia 1:00 1:00am
16 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. USSR Russia 2:00 2:00am
17 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Karachi Pakistan 3:00 3:00am
18 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. New Delhi India 4:00 4:00am
19 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Dacca Bangladesh 5:00 5:00am
20 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Bangkok
Jakarta
Indonesia
Thialand
6:00 6:00am
21 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T.

Beijing
Hong Kong
Berth

China
China
Australia
7:00 7:00am
22 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Tokyo Japan 8:00 8:00am
23 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Central Australia Central Australia 9:00 9:00am
24 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Sidney
Tansmania
Australia 10:00 10:00am
25 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Solomon Island Oceania 11:00 11:00am
26 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Wellington Island Australia 12:00 12:00 noon
27 Greenwich Mean Time G.M.T. Northeastern USSR Russia 13:00 1:00pm


Special Note: This Time Zone Table was orignally created to be used in conjunction with Cosmeta's Chatroom scheduling. That chatroom no longer exist but I have left this page up because it has become popular among my website visitors. I make no claims as to its accuracy. If you see any errors, please notify me and I will correct it as soon as possible. ~ Thanks.



Free New Age Chat

     



Cosmeta's New Age Haven: A Virtual Esoteric Center for Spirituality and Enlightenment. Featuring A New Age Forum and Chat, Gift Essentials and More...

Home:     About   Site Map  New Age    Static Links     Disclaimer     Privacy     Contact    



Copyright © 2010
Pages Maintained by Cosmeta®
All Rights Reserved

 
Cosmeta: A Spiritual New Age Haven For Body-Mind-Soul. Featuring a New Age Giftshop, a Message Board Forum and Blog.